strona główna | kontakt

Kontakt

7

Siedziba firmy:
ul. 11-go Listopada 11 , 
36-100 Kolbuszowa 

Biuro główne:
ul. 11-go Listopada 11 ,
36-100 Kolbuszowa

tel.fax. 17-2270-107
tel.fax. 17-2270-108
tel.kom.604 901 299
tel.kom.668 115 144

osoby kontaktowe:

Ryszard Kogut,
rys@dprk.pl, rys@dprk.com.pl 
w.23 , 17-2270-109

Elżbieta Dragan,
ela@dprk.pl, ela@dprk.com.pl , w.33

Anna Pietruszka
,
ania@dprk.pl, ania@dprk.com.pl , w.27

Agnieszka Kędzior
,
aga@dprk.pl, aga@dprk.com.pl , w.32

Justyna Drapała
,
justyna@dprk.pl, justyna@dprk.com.pl , w.30

Tomasz Rzepka
,
tomek@dprk.pl, tomek@dprk.com.pl , w.21

Katarzyna Jaskot
,
kasia@dprk.pl, kasia@dprk.com.pl , w.28

Teresa Biesiadecka,
teresa@dprk.pl, teresa@dprk.com.pl , w.34

Joanna Łabuda,
joanna@dprk.pl, joanna@dprk.com.pl , w.35

Lucyna Pacyna,
lusi@dprk.pl, lusi@dprk.com.pl , w.36

Magdalena Starzec
,
magda@dprk.pl, magda@dprk.com.pl ,  w.42

Karolina Boś
,
karolina.tabor@dprk.pl, karolina@dprk.com.pl , w.39

Daria Stan
,
daria.stan@dprk.pl, daria@dprk.com.pl , w.38

Dominika Ptak,
dominika.ptak@dprk.com.pl, w.22

  
Oddział I :

ul. Słowackiego 24/20,
35-060 Rzeszów /2 piętro/
tel.fax. 17-852-44-30
tel.kom.664 124 004
 
Ryszard Kogut,
rys@dprk.pl , rys@dprk.com.pl 

Maciej Kogut
,
maciek@dprk.pl , maciek@dprk.com.pl

Marta Podleśny
,
marta@dprk.pl , marta@dprk.com.pl